Top Banner

Faculty-Admin Directory

Pine Cobble School Grammarian - Linda Becker

Linda J.L. Becker

email

School Grammarian

A.B. Smith College

Ed. M. Harvard University

l.becker@pinecobble.org

413-458-4680

Anne-Marie Bona

email

School Coordinator

a.bona@pinecobble.org

Otha Day

email

Music: Beginner and Pre-K

B.A. Eastern Illinois University

M.A.Eastern Illinois University 

Doctorate University of Colorado

o.day@pinecobble.org

Nicole Dexter

email

Sports Teacher and Athletic Director

B.A. Baypath College

M.B.A. Southern New Hampshire University

n.dexter@pinecobble.org

Chloe Dircks

email

Reading Specialist

c.dircks@pinecobble.org

 

413-458-4680

Monica Endres

email

Mindfulness & ASK Coordinator

Fashion Institute of Technology

m.endres@pinecobble.org

413-458-4680