Top Banner

Faculty-Admin Directory

Shawn Murphy

email

Middle School Math

B.S. Cornell University

s.murphy@pinecobble.org

413-458-4680 x 33

Danielle Ploof

email

Middle School Science

B.A. Lyndon State College

M.Ed Upper Valley Educators

Licensed Educator, State of Vermont, Level 2

d.ploof@pinecobble.org

Cynthia Quinones

email

Kid Lit Ambassador & Research Librarian

B.A. George Washington University

Teaching Certificate Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

M.F.A. Warren Wilson College

c.quinones@pinecobble.org

413-458-4680 x 17

Meghan Randall

email

Pre-K Assistant

m.randall@pinecobble.org

Ellery Schiller

email

Fellow

e.schiller@pinecobble.org

Enrique Segura

email

Early Childhood and Lower School Spanish Teacher

e.segura@pinecobble.org